Shampoing biologique en barre


Hair: Normal/Sec
Prix:
Prix réduit $11.99

Description

Fabriqué à la main avec des huiles certifiées biologiques et durables d'olive, noix de coco, ricin et palme+. L'ajout d'argile kaolin rend cette barre de shampoing riche en minéraux nourrissants. Son parfum subtil vient des huiles essentielles de lavande, citron et benjoin. Environ 120g. Deux options : barre pour cheveux normaux et secs et barre pour cheveux gras. La barre pour cheveux gras est enrichie de rhassoul, une argile volcanique du Maroc qui absorbe les excès d'huile.

Une barre de shampoing très agréable qui laisse les cheveux doux et souples. Frotter les cheveux avec la barre pour faire mousser, masser le cuir chevelu et rinser abondamment. Si vous avez des cheveux longs, vous pouvez combiner ce shampoing avec un démêlant naturel, par exemple celui d'Oneka que nous vendons en vrac au magasin. Si votre eau du robinet est dure (riche en minéraux), rincez vos cheveux avec un solution au vinaigre pour les rendre soyeux et brillants. Mélangez une mesure de vinaigre de cidre avec 4 mesures d'eau et rincez vos cheveux avec ce mélange après le shampoing. 

Marque : Faveur

Ingrédients pour la barre pour cheveux normaux/secs : aqua, cocos nucifera (coco/coconut) oil*, elaeis guineensis (palme d’agric. durable/ sustainable palm) oil*+, ricinus communis (ricin/castor) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive extra vierge/extra virgin olive) oil*, sodium hydroxide, canola oil*, lavandula angustifolia (lavande/lavender) oil, lemon 5-fold natural blend lemon 5 fold (natural blend) essential oil, kaolin (argile blanche/white clay), styrax benzoin (benjoin) oil.

Ingrédients pour la barre pour cheveux gras : aqua, cocos nucifera (coco/coconut) oil*, elaeis guineensis (palme/palm) oil*+, ricinus communis (ricin/castor) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive extra vierge/extra virgin olive) oil*, sodium hydroxide, canola oil*, moroccan lava clay (argile rhassoul/rhassoul clay), rosmarinus officinalis (romarin/rosemary) leaf oil, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, kaolin (argile blanche/white clay), mentha arvensis (menthe poivrée/peppermint) oil.

* certifié biologique
+ huile de palme certifiée biologique et durable, produite par un agriculteur membre de la Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil.

Fabriqué à Montréal

Découvrez aussi

Vu récemment

Organic Shampoo Bar


Hair: Normal/Dry
Price:
Sale price $11.99

Description

Handmade soap made with certified organic and sustainable olive oil, coconut oil, castor oil and palm oil+. Kaolin clay makes it rich in nourishing minerals. Its subtle scent comes from essential oils of lavender, lemon and benzoin. Approximately 120g. Two options: normal/dry hair and oily hair. The shampoo bar for oily hair is enriched with rhassoul, a volcanic clay from Morocco known for its ability to absorb excess oil.

A great shampoo bar that will leave your hair soft and smooth. Although it contains no artificial foaming agent, it will foam nicely - just rub it on your hair, massage your skull and rinse thoroughly. If you have long hair, you can combine it with a natural conditioner, for example the one from Oneka that we carry in bulk in our store. If your tap water is hard (high mineral content), a vinegar rinse will make your hair silky and shiny. Mix one measure of apple cider vinegar with 4 measures of water and rinse your hair after washing it with this shampoo bar. 

GIFTING TIP: Add a few products to make it a zero waste care package. For example: add one of our lip balms  and wrap them in our beautiful agave soap bag. No wrapping paper needed!

Brand: Faveur

Ingredients for normal/dry hair bar: aqua, cocos nucifera (coco/coconut) oil*, elaeis guineensis (palme d’agric. durable/ sustainable palm) oil*+, ricinus communis (ricin/castor) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive extra vierge/extra virgin olive) oil*, sodium hydroxide, canola oil*, lavandula angustifolia (lavande/lavender) oil, lemon 5-fold natural blend lemon 5 fold (natural blend) essential oil, kaolin (argile blanche/white clay), styrax benzoin (benjoin) oil.

Ingredients for oily hair bar: aqua, cocos nucifera (coco/coconut) oil*, elaeis guineensis (palme/palm) oil*+, ricinus communis (ricin/castor) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive extra vierge/extra virgin olive) oil*, sodium hydroxide, canola oil*, moroccan lava clay (argile rhassoul/rhassoul clay), rosmarinus officinalis (romarin/rosemary) leaf oil, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, kaolin (argile blanche/white clay), mentha arvensis (menthe poivrée/peppermint) oil.

* certified organic
+ certified organic and sustainable palm oil, sourced from a farmer that is member of the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil.

Made in Montreal

You may also like

Recently viewed